Skullgirls: Get GR8 (NA/EU) 9/21/2019
SIGN-UPS ARE OPEN :D (If sign-ups are closed, you will see an error message that says so, instead of the form below ;P )

Stream starts on Saturday at 3 PM CT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT. If you have a scheduling issue at any time, message TheCrankMachine on Steam before 5 PM ET Friday to have your name safely removed from the roster. (Don't be a no-show-no-tell! Even telling us late is better than not telling us at all!!!)
#2spooky4me
What is your Steam username? *
This is so that we know who to invite in the Steam chat.
Your answer
How many hours have you played? *
This is to help us pair you with another player that has a similar amount of hours in the game.
Your answer
What's the link to your Steam profile? *
This is so that we can grab you if you're online, but not in the Steam group.
Your answer
What is your Twitch username? *
This is so that we know who we're talking to in the Twitch chat.
Your answer
What bracket are you joining? *
If you are unsure, go with the "Beginner" bracket. (In general, if you are over 150 hours, or feel practiced in at least one full 240 undizzy combo, intermediate is probably the safe choice).
What is your region? *
This is just to help us set up matches with minimum latency, if possible.
Which characters do you use?
This is just for our information. You are not locked into what you select here.
Anything we need to know before you sign up?
Any sort of opponent requests go here. If there is any person or region you want to fight/avoid, here would be the place to describe it. If you have any comments, recommendations, or other requests, don't hesitate to write them out!
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service