Premiere of the Documentary "Visas for Life. The Chain of Courage"
We are sorry, the registration is closed, but we welcome you to watch the event without registration!
Please find the instructions on how to access the event.
1. First, please, check the event time in your location!
Date: May 30 (Sunday)
Time: 00:00 AM (Vancouver, Los Angeles), 03:00 AM (New York, Montreal, Toronto), 08:00 AM (UK), 09:00 AM (Central European Time: Poland, France, The Netherlands, Germany, Portugal, South Africa, etc.), 10:00 AM (Lithuania, Israel, Greece), 15:00 PM (Hong Kong, Indonesia, Western Australia) 16:00 PM (Japan, Central Australia), 17:00 PM (Eastern Australia)
We apologize our friends in the US and Canada, as the event will be during the midnight for them. If you cannot join real time, please, do not worry. The video recording of the event will be accessible till July 6.

2. When the right time comes (or slightly before that), please click the following access link: https://youtu.be/42kh0CQ2mMQ
The lifestream will start and you will be able to watch the premiere.
The event will take ~90 min., including the opening remarks (~15 min.) before, and the Q&A session (~30 min) after the screening. The movie itself is 43 min. long.

If you click the same link after the event, you will be able to watch a recorded video.

3. During the event, you will not be visible to other participants. However, you can comment in the chat space (the right side of your screen) any time. We will try to answer your answers during the Q&A session.
!!! To be able to comment, you have to be logged in your Google (Gmail) account. If you are not, please, send your questions (before the event or during it) to our moderator: linasd@gmail.com.

4. The movie was intended to be shown in cinemas, therefore, to watch it comfortably at home, we recommend you a high speed internet, a full screen mode, a comfortable armchair and a glass of wine or a cup of coffee (depending on the time in your location).

For more information, please inquire at azijalt@gmail.com
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy