0.18.0 release: Join dbt Product Manager, Jeremy Cohen, for a look at what's coming
Tuesday, August 18 5 pm BST / 12 pm EDT / 9 am PDT

Topic: 0.18.0 release: Join dbt Product Manager, Jeremy Cohen, for a look at what's coming
Speaker: Jeremy Cohen, Product Manager, Fishtown Analytics

Node selection, "Slim CI", and adapter macros are a few of the things coming in the 0.18.0 release. Join Jeremy Cohen for a look at what's coming, learn about features the Fishtown Analytics team is most excited about, and get your questions answered

Please Note:
- Office hours are demo-heavy and will assume you have existing knowledge of dbt
- Hang tight! Your email invitation may take a few minutes to arrive

About dbt Office Hours:
dbt Office hours are a place for the makers in our community to share something they've worked on that they're proud of. Typically, office hours are pretty informal — the guest speaker presents a couple of slides to set up the problem they are solving and shares their screen to highlight some code. We always leave room for questions at the end.

Email address *
By submitting this form, you'll be added as a guest to the Google Calendar event (a great way to remember that the event is on!)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of dbt Labs. Report Abuse