Spring 2018 SFA Orchestra of the Pines Audition Registration Page
Woodwind and brass auditions for placement in the Spring 2018 SFA orchestra will be made by appointment with Dr. Moon.

By registering for an audition, it is understood that you have the following rehearsal and performance dates free and without conflict during the Spring 2018 semester.

Regular rehearsals—Monday, 7:15–9:30 p.m.; Tuesday/Thursday, 2–3:15 p.m.

Dress rehearsals and concerts:

Concert and Dress Rehearsal Schedule
Concert #1: Monday, March 5, 2018, 7:30 p.m, Turner Auditorium
Dress rehearsal, Sunday, March 4, 2018, 7-10 p.m., Turner Auditorium

Opera Rehearsal and Dates, Magic Flute by Mozart
Sitzprobe, Saturday, April 7, 2-6 p.m.
Dress rehearsal #1, Tuesday, April 10, 7-10 p.m.
Dress rehearsal #2, Wednesday, April 11, 7-10 p.m
Performance #1, Thursday, April 12, 7:30 p.m.
Performance #2, Friday, April 13, 7:30 p.m.
Performance #3, Saturday, April 14, 7:30 p.m.
(additional rehearsals to be scheduled as needed)

Concert #2, Choral Masterworks, Requiem by Mozart
Concert, Friday, May 4, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Rehearsal, Thursday, May 3, 7-9:30 p.m.
Rehearsal, Tuesday, May 1, 7-9:30 p.m.
Rehearsal, Monday, April 30, 7-9:30 p.m.

First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email address *
Your answer
Mobile number *
Your answer
Degree pursued *
Required
Instrument *
Your answer
Class *
Applied Teacher *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms