Smart Home Tours
The Southwest Ohio Council of Governments, along with Hamilton County, Butler County, Clermont County, Total Homecare Solutions, and Rest Assured have partnered with Ohio DODD and The Ohio State University Nisonger Center to develop a Regional Remote Supports Smart Home.

The Smart Home was developed to provide the community an opportunity to experience the technology available through the Assistive Technology and Remote Support service.

The Regional Smart Home is located at 412 S. East Street in Lebanon, Ohio.

Select your tour date/time below
Guided tours will be available to the public beginning March 13, on the first, second and fourth Wednesday of the month from 10 a,m. to 3 p.m. Additional evening times available April 9 and April 18. You may arrive at any time during the scheduled hour.
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 3
Tuesday, April 9
Wednesday, April 10
Thursday, April 18
Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, May 1
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 22
Wednesday, June 5
Wednesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 26
Name *
Your answer
Phone Number *
Your answer
Email Address
Your answer
I am a:
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service