Conversations that Transform the World


Americas: Wednesday, June 5, 2024
5:30 pm Pacific USA |  6:30 pm CDMX | 7:30 pm Peru, Col, Ecua | 8:30 pm Puerto Rico


Asia: Thursday, June 6, 2024
8:30 am PhST
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First Name 

Nombre
*
Last Name 

Apellido(s)
*
Add the best email for you as you will receive the Zoom link by email

Agregue el mejor correo electrónico para usted, ya que recibirá el enlace de zoom por correo electrónico
*
Phone Number 

Número de Teléfono
*
Who Invited You?

¿Quien te invito?
*
In what area of your life would you like to experience transformation? 

¿En qué área de tu vida te gustaría experimentar transformación?
*
Important Requirements 

Requisitos Importantes
1. It is important to keep your camera on.
2. During the session, locate yourself in a space where you have a great internet connection.
3. Avoid driving.
4. We invite you to have headphones with a microphone.

_________________________________________

1. Es importante mantener la cámara encendida.
2. Durante la sesión, ubíquese en un espacio donde tienes una gran conexión a internet.
3. Evite conducir.
4. Te invitamos a tener auriculares con micrófono.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy