2022 NCYM Awards
Each year NCYM tries to recognize those who have stood out in ministering to youth and their families or to youth ministers.
We are asking youth ministers who are connected to NCYM to nominate people you know who have inspired others in youth ministry.

There are three awards we consider each year (some awards may not be given out every year):

Big Don Williams Lighthouse Award - given to someone typically outside of traditional church youth ministry who have helped to further the cause of youth ministry.

Wally Wilkerson Legacy Award - given to someone who has typically had a long tenure in ministry and has created a legacy for others to follow.

Mike Myers Award - given to standout mentors in youth ministry who have raised the bar and call others to a higher level of service.

Children's Ministry Award - given to a children's minister who is leading the way in children's ministry.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Your Name (first and last) *
your phone number *
Nominee name (first and last) *
Church (or organization) they work for *
Phone contact *
Award you are nominating them for: *
What makes you consider this person as a great candidate for the award?
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy