Web Class Canada
Do you want to learn how we help you invest passively in real estate?

If you answered YES to this question, this Web Class is for YOU!

Whether you want to learn how to invest and you’re a first-time investor or even a veteran.

Join Rochelle Laflamme, co-founder of Epic Alliance as she discusses all things EPIC!

During this 1 Hour Web Class we will go over:

-Who do we have behind the scenes at Epic?

-Who do we need on our team for success in our industry?

This Web Class will be live on Wednesday, August 18th at 4pm PST; 5pm MDT; 7pm EST.

Please fill out the form below to register.
First Name
Last Name
Email
Where did you hear about our Web Class?
Would you like to join our mailing list for the Web Class and other exciting Epic opportunities? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Epic Alliance Inc.. Report Abuse