2019 OSLC Micah Award


We invite members and friends of OSLC to nominate one or two persons in our congregation to be recognized as a MICAH Award recipient(s) this fall. You may submit your choice using this form. Please give the name and a short description of why you chose that person.

Micah 6:8 “And what does the Lord require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.”

The Micah Award should be given to someone who exemplifies this Scripture. They are someone who is a real model of faith by their words and actions. They could be someone who does incredible community service, who always volunteers to help when help is needed, be it through work, prayer, and/or financial support.

Previous Micah award winners have been John Fenley & Madeline Boughter, Dan Cofell & John Erickson, Gisela Jones, Wendy and Paul Manganiello, Peggy Sadler, Liese Shewmaker, and Irma and Woody Graf. Please do not cast your vote for them.

Name of Your Micah Award Nominee *
Your answer
Please give a brief description of why you think she or he would be an appropriate recipient. *
Your answer
Your Name: *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Our Savior Lutheran Church. Report Abuse - Terms of Service