JANUARY 2018 - AVALON SCHOOL MEALS -MENU ORDER FORM
Please read through this form carefully and make your student's selections for school meals in the month of January.

REFER TO THE MENU FOR SPECIFIC ITEMS SERVED EACH DAY, BY CLICKING HERE:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0ByodckRnfd50dUFnY2FPWDE2Ti12bHRaNGV1czJjMjdDb2ZV/view

***If you have more than one student at Avalon, you will need to submit one form per student.***

The full menu PDF, and info about payment, can be found by clicking the link this link: http://www.avalonschool.org/current-students-and-families/lunch-program-and-transportation-info

Once you've calculated your costs for the month, you can pay via Paypal at the link above, or you can send a check or cash in to Blanca at the front office.

Hardcopy breakfast/lunch menus and order forms can be picked up by you or your student from the front office.

If you haven't completed and submitted an Education Benefits (EdBen) Application to determine if you qualify for free/reduced lunches, e-mail blanca@avalonschool.org ASAP for assistance with submitting this form.

BREAKFAST PRICE: $2.50
LUNCH PRICE: $3.50

STUDENT'S FIRST NAME *
Your answer
STUDENT'S LAST NAME *
Your answer
MIDDLE or HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT? *
PARENT'S FULL NAME *
Your answer
PARENT'S E-MAIL *
Your answer
***ALL BREAKFASTS THIS MONTH*** (if you select this option, you don't need to complete the daily selection below)
BREAKFAST - Week of Jan. 3-5
BREAKFAST - Week of Jan. 8-12
BREAKFAST - Week of Jan. 16-19
BREAKFAST - Week of Jan. 23-26
BREAKFAST - Week of Jan. 29-February 2
***ALL LUNCHES THIS MONTH** (if you select this option, you don't need to complete the daily option below)
WEDNESDAY LUNCH - Wednesday, Jan. 3
THURSDAY LUNCH - Thursday, Jan. 4
FRIDAY LUNCH - Friday, Jan. 5
MONDAY LUNCH - Monday, Jan. 8
TUESDAY LUNCH - Tuesday, Jan. 9
WEDNESDAY LUNCH - Wednesday, Jan. 10
THURSDAY LUNCH - Thursday, Jan. 11
FRIDAY LUNCH - Friday, Jan. 12
TUESDAY LUNCH - Tuesday, Jan. 16
WEDNESDAY LUNCH - Wednesday, Jan. 17
THURSDAY LUNCH - Thursday, Jan. 18
FRIDAY LUNCH - Friday, Jan. 19
TUESDAY LUNCH - Tuesday, Jan. 23
WEDNESDAY LUNCH - Wednesday, Jan. 24
THURSDAY LUNCH - Thursday, Jan. 25
FRIDAY LUNCH - Friday, Jan. 26
MONDAY LUNCH - Monday, Jan. 29
TUESDAY LUNCH - Tuesday, Jan. 30
WEDNESDAY LUNCH - Wednesday, Jan. 31
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Avalon School. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms