Nourish Bangladesh Trivia Night Registration - May
Saturday May 1st - 11 am CST/ noon EST/5 pm BST

Groups of no more than 4.

Entry fee: 5 of your currency per person. (20 USD/CAD/GBP for a group of 4)

Contact: If you have any queries please direct them to nourishbangladesh.events@gmail.com

You must donate by April 30th (see below for payment links) to join in the fun!
Group Name *
No. of Group Members (max 4) *
Please select a group leader who will be responsible for collecting the money and donating to Nourish Bangladesh (more info at the end) *
Member Email Address 1 (Group Leader) *
Member Email Address 2
Member Email Address 3
Member Email Address 4
Which country are you playing from? *
How did you hear about us?
Did you participate in any of Nourish Bangladesh's previous Trivia events?
Clear selection
The group leader must donate at least 5 USD/CAD/GBP per person by April 30 to participate, to the Nourish Bangladesh page in your country:
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Carleton College. Report Abuse