Sign Up Form for CLASSES!
To register for Concealed Carry Wilson, NC classes, fill out the form and submit. We will contact you to welcome you to class and answer any questions you may have. We will schedule you in a class when we contact you. Thanks!
What is your NAME? (First and Last Name) *
Your answer
What is your telephone number?
Your answer
What is your email address?
Your answer
Do you have a pistol? If not, borrow one of ours! *
What is your County of Residence? If you live outside the State of North Carolina, please list the County and State of Residence. *
Your answer
Please list any disabilities that you may have so that we can better accommodate our services to you. (Wheel chair, abilities to climb stairs, difficulty standing from sitting, etc) This type of training class involves lots of movement for training purposes.
Your answer
Choose the class you are interested in taking! *
Do you have any questions or concerns?
Your answer
Class Information

Once you submit this form, we will contact you to place you in a class. At that time you will submit payment for the class.
Concealed Carry Permit Classes may be scheduled at least a month ahead of time because of the number of people taking classes. Below you can read information about our class offerings.

($120) NC CONCEALED CARRY PERMIT CLASS-

- This class exceeds the requirements of North Carolina State Law to obtain a Concealed Carry Handgun Permit in the State of North Carolina.
- NC State Law requires the class to be at least 8 hours in length and at least 2 of those hours must cover the Laws of Use of Deadly Force.
- You may borrow our pistols. Bring at least 100 rounds of ammunition. 9mm Luger Ammo can be purchased at Walmart.
- You may notice the price of this course is commensurate with the quality of instruction. If you are planning on taking only one firearms class in your lifetime, it should be this one. We teach "fighting skills and tactics" with a handgun.
- Bring your lunch to class. Lunch will be around noon. We do not provide lunch. We provide you with skills to protect yourself. We will take around 45 minutes to eat and rest.
- Wear comfortable clothing that you do not mind placing your knees in the grass or laying down on the ground.
- Safety equipment can include safety glasses, prescription glasses, or sunglasses, and ball cap.
- We can provide hearing protection.
- Bring plenty of water or other drinks.
- Bug spray or sunscreen will make the summer months more comfortable.
- Belt and Holster. We may provide a holster for our loaner pistols.

($500) ADVANCED NC CONCEALED CARRY-

- The first day of this class exceeds the requirements of North Carolina State Law to obtain a Concealed Carry Handgun Permit in the State of North Carolina. The second day of the class must be completed to receive the certificate.
- NC State Law requires the class to be at least 8 hours in length and at least 2 of those hours must cover the Laws of Use of Deadly Force. This class covers advanced "fighting handgun" techniques and advanced marksmanship.
- You may borrow our pistols. Bring 1000 rounds of ammunition. Students tend to shoot around 800 rounds. 9mm Luger Ammo can be purchased from online if you are planning on taking this class. bulkammo.com
- You may notice the price of this course is commensurate with the quality of instruction.
- Bring your lunch to class. We do not provide lunch. We provide you with skills to protect yourself. Lunch will be around noon. We will take around 45 minutes to eat and rest.
- Wear comfortable clothing that you do not mind placing your knees in the grass or laying down on the ground.
- Safety equipment can include safety glasses, prescription glasses, or sunglasses, and ball cap.
- We can provide hearing protection.
- Bring plenty of water or other drinks.
- Bug spray or sunscreen will make the summer months more comfortable.
- Belt and Holster is required. No tactical equipment. Wear your regular everyday clothing.
- 4 inch or 5 inch barreled pistols are required. Semiautomatics must have at least a 7 round capacity and you will need a at least 2 magazines with magazine pouch. Revolvers must have a spare ammo pouch and speed loaders are strongly recommended.

($250) RIFLEMAN CLASS -

- This class cover extreme rifle marksmanship with any U.S. Service Rifle.
- Preferred rifle will be M-16 style AR- 15 or M- 4 style AR- 15 Carbine.
- The rifle must have a sling. The M1907 Service Rifle Sling or G.I. Web sling is preferred.
- Rifle Marksmanship, position shooting in the Standing, Kneeling, Sitting, and Prone.
- This is not a beginner class. We will shoot 400 yards by the end of the day.
- Engaging multiple targets at combat distances.
- Must have at least 2 magazines.
- Eye and ear protection is recommended.
- You may wear a chest rig or kit for equipment.

No Refund Policy
Once you submit this form, we will contact you to place you in a class. At that time you will submit payment for the class. YOU MUST PREPAY OR A CLASS WILL NOT BE SCHEDULED FOR YOU. Concealed Carry Permit Classes may be scheduled at least a month ahead of time because of the number of people taking classes.

WHEN YOU PAY AND SIGN UP FOR THE CLASS YOU HAVE AGREED TO THESE TERMS.

No refunds. You may reschedule your class for a later date at our convenience and pay full price again. Please understand you are paying for a seat in the most comprehensive and sought after of firearms classes. We could have filled your absence with a person that was on the waiting list to take our classes.

We reserved the right to cancel the class and refund your money should any circumstances beyond our control arise; hurricane, nuclear war, etc.

Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service