OCTOBER loveARCtually SIGN UPS
OCTOBER 2021 SIGN UPS
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
THIS IS HALLOWEEN, THIS IS HALLOWEEN.
& while our reads aren't very spooky this month, we're expecting you to fall in love with our club titles!

OCTOBER BONUS BOOK
YOU'VE REACHED SAM

This month's BONUS BOOK is a YA title that was available as a Read Now from Wednesday Books, YOU'VE REACHED SAM by Dustin Thao that releases on 11/9
____

OCTOBER 6
JUST HAVEN'T MET YOU YET
To kick off the month, Danielle @readingismycardiobookclub is co-hosting us for Sophie Cousens upcoming title, JUST HAVEN'T MET YOU YET from Putnam Books that releases 11/9

____

OCTOBER 13
A CERTAIN APPEAL

To say we're excited for this next book is an understatement, Vanessa King's A CERTAIN APPEAL from Putnam Books is sure to be fun - a sparkling contemporary retelling of Pride and Prejudice set in the tantalizing world of New York City burlesque, perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Roommate! We are thrilled to have been able to provide widgets to some of our club members for this one, and cannot wait to chat with Vanessa herself - headdress and all <3 Ashlee @bookswithnopictures will be helping co-host for this one!
____

OCTOBER 20
LOVE, LISTS AND FANCY SHIPS

I'm on a boat!
With my co-host Kim @the.bookish.brunette & I CANNOT wait for you all to get to read this amazing debut novel from Sarah Gruner Ruiz from Berkley Romance that releases on 11/23 Our Zoom with her is going to be AMAZING, so you're definitely going to want to snag this one as soon as you can!
____

OCTOBER 27
THE DONUT TRAP

Izzy @ilashreads will be hosting this romance by Julie Tieu from Avon Books that releases on 11/2 - we can't wait to Zoom with Julie at the end of the read!

What's your name? *
Please share your username here. *
Have you read with the club before? *
New to the club? Have an address update? Here's where to provide your mailing address - we use this for giveaway wins, when we're able to connect readers with titles and for our swaps! *
Please select which titles you HAVE an arc for, and plan to join the club in reading/chatting.
Please select which titles you DO NOT HAVE an arc for, but would love to join in if the possibility arrives.
Please feel free to use this space to comment with ANYTHING you wana say! You can suggest upcoming releases you'd like the club to consider reading, tell me if you're an own voices reviewer for a particular title, or give any input / comments / suggestions you'd like to share!
CLUB NEWS
We are hosting a Spooky Book Swap - #loveARCtuallygetsBOOked - Sign ups end Thursday, September 30th, head HERE if you want to sign up -- https://www.elfster.com/gift-exchanges/4d0fb1e7-f8f5-44a6-ac4e-9ece5647bead/?join=ngqw

Keep an eye out, we have been getting some awesome extra opportunities for ARCs lately, and will be starting a few new #ARCtuallyTraveling traveling ARCs of club reads for later this year -- make sure you check out the ones available below if you're interested and don't miss out on your chance to join in! We will be sharing on stories, in our feed and during upcoming events - SAVE THE DATE for our upcoming #bookstabuddyday SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 26TH! Want to talk about a certain topic? Have something you'd love to present to the club? Reach out via DMs if you'd like to be involved with the itinerary.
We're trying #ARCtuallyTraveling signups a little different! I always try to catch different participants each time, so hoping some of you get to take advantage of these! Each title will be listed with the date we start READING for the club, and those interested will be added to a chat group if you're selected. Please select 1-4 in priority of which you would like to be included for. *
1
2
3
4
No, thank you
Have it on NetGalley
If This Gets Out 11/10
Love At First Spite 12/1
How To Love Your Neighbor 12/15
Getting His Game Back 12/22
Looking ahead, Talie is co-hosting our November BONUS BOOK, Never Fall for Your Fiancée & we have the opportunity to provide some club members with widgets! Please let us know here if you're interested! *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy