Area of Destiny: Passion Assessment
This is the second part of the Area of Destiny Assessment, which consists of 3 main components: Mission, Passion, and Gifting. Based on what we’ve been discussing and learning about our personal mission, we want you want to discover the degree to which you are passionate about the areas you believe you may be moving toward or called to in life.

This AOD Passion Assessment is broken into two parts: Passion Scale and Reflection Questions.

This assessment will take approximately 15 - 30 minutes to complete. Please respond to the following statements as truthfully and accurately as you can, and also please remember that these are subjective questions; there are no right or wrong answers. Please keep a sheet of paper and pencil with you in case you need it for scoring.

Email address *
Name *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms