AAPA Job Search Webinar
Hosted by the Asian American Psychological Association's Education and Training Council, this Job Search Webinar is part of our webinar series on helping psychology trainees and practitioners in various stages of their careers. 

The webinar is scheduled to take place:
Sunday, January 29th, 2023
1:00-2:30 pm Pacific Time
3:00-4:30 pm Central Time
4:00pm-5:30pm Eastern Time

This webinar will include panelists holding academic and clinical positions. Audience members will have a chance to hear each panelist speak about their personal career trajectory and job search experiences, highlighting what was most helpful for them and challenges they needed to overcome during the process. The audience will also have the chance to have their individual questions answered during a Q&A session.

This webinar will be audio and video recorded.  

Please fill out the form below to register for this webinar and receive Zoom link by email. 
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Are you currently a member of AAPA (this webinar is exclusive to AAPA members)?

If you are not a member, please sign up using this link: https://aapaonline.org/join/membership/ 
*
What is your current status? *
For professional members, please choose a category that best describes your primary work:  *
Where in the United States are you currently working in (city, state)? *
Are you currently actively looking for a new job/role? *
Please name up to 3 topics that you would like covered during this webinar (i.e. tenure, salary negotiation, where to look for jobs).  *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy