Co-sponsors for Equal Pay Day 2018
Each year, the nation marks Equal Pay Day -- the approximate day when the average woman's pay catches-up to the average man's pay from the previous year. On average, women make $.80 for every $1 a men make, so a woman must work until April 2018 to equal a man's earnings in 2017. And when you account for race and gender, the wage gap is far worse for the average woman of color compared to the average white, non-Hispanic men.

This year's Equal Pay Day is being observed on Tuesday, April 10, 2018.

The equal pay coalition's social media storm will take place at 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/12:00 noon MT/11:00 am PT. Use the form below to sign-up as a co-sponsor of the social media storm and gain access to our toolkit and more information.

Email info@equalpaydayforall.org with questions.

Email address *
First Name *
Last Name *
Title *
Please list the name of your organization as you would like it printed. *
Is your organization interested in co-sponsoring a social media storm on Tuesday, April 10 at 2:00 pm ET. *
We will engage on Twitter, Facebook Instagram and Snapchat.
Twitter Handle
Instagram Handle
Facebook Page
Website
What will you contribute to the toolkit? *
Contributions may include sample tweets/posts, graphics for various formats (branded and unbranded), talking points, research.
Required
Are you planning an event or activity for Equal Pay Day? (Please describe.)
Upload your organization's logo for listing on the www.equalpaydayforall.org site.
Please upload a photo that will show on a white background. If you have difficulty, email your logo to info@equalpaydayforall.org.
Scroll down for submit button. Visit www.equalpaydayforall.org for sample social media!
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Tides Center. - Terms of Service