FREE Healthcare Weekly Relaxation Sessions
Healthcare professionals and caregivers all welcome. Enter your details below and we will send you a Zoom link
Our weekly Wednesdays sessions are deeply relaxing and will help you relax in the evening to get a good night's sleep. or for those in the USA to have a relaxing break. They are delivered via zoom with attendees camera set to off so that you can relax in bed, or a chair or wherever you wish.

These sessions are co-facilitated from US by Dr Sonia Luckey, Integrated Nurse Practitioner and in Ireland by psychologist Karen Brennan.

Every Wednesday @ 9pm Ireland & UK
1pm PT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET in USA

Thank you for taking the time to help yourself as you help others. Please share this link with others so they can relax too.

Visit our Holistic Community for Health Care Professionals at anamkorja.mn.co

Many thanks

Email *
First Name *
Surname Optional *
What country are you in?
Clear selection
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy