WELCOME TO THE MAR USA BOOK CLUB
Welcome to Moms Against Racism USA BOOK CLUB. We look forward to virtually meeting you and engaging in discussion about "Where do we go from here, Chaos or Community"? by, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. How very appropriate to launch with this work. Please feel free to bring coffee, wine or tea. This is a late night chat so that we can include moms of toddlers who are finally in bed!

Agenda:
Intro
Highlights
Discussion

Please reading: Section I- Where are we?
Date: February 11, 2021
Time: 9PM EST | 8PM CT | 6PM PST




ZOOM:
Natasha McNeil is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: MAR USA BOOK CLUB
Time: Feb 11, 2021 09:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95053937043?pwd=dWttOVpTazQvb3BSOU1rRUJnczdRQT09

Meeting ID: 950 5393 7043
Passcode: 809939
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,95053937043#,,,,*809939# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,95053937043#,,,,*809939# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 950 5393 7043
Passcode: 809939
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aLXlfHuVg









Email Address *
First Name, Last Name *
City of Residence *
State of Residence *
What books would you like to recommend for our book club? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Moms Against Racism. Report Abuse