¶ Study Object Room
This is a form to indicate your interest in one of the ¶ Study Object Rooms.

Each room resolves around a text, selected by Taylor’s invited study-friend. Following a reading–out–loud of the text, and a discussion as to why it was chosen, the text is opened up for examination by the wider group of readers. There is no requirement to read the text beforehand, we will encounter the text together in real time and share that encounter with later visitors.

Space in each room is limited, we will confirm your interest a few days beforehand. If you cannot attend a room or the space is full, a recording of the reading aloud will be shared and the from the conversation will be shared on our website in manner meant to encourage ongoing participation.

We are collecting your email address so we can share the information about joining ¶ Study Object Room that you've requested and nothing else.
Email address *
Which ¶ Study Object Rooms are you interested in? (Multiple choice) *
Times are given in UK time, all rooms are at 19:00 UK/BST time (which is 20:00 in Berlin/CET, 13:00 in New York/EDT, 11:00 in California/PDT and 02:00 in Hong Kong). However, our first room with with Tiffany Sia will take place at 17:00 UK (which is 18:00 in Berlin, 11:00 in New York, 09:00 in California and 00:00 in HK)
Preferred Name (Optional)
What brings you to ¶ Study Object Room? Help us get to know who we should be expecting to join our conversation in real time.
Would you like to be invited to entire ¶ Study Object Room series? *
We invite everyone to join in the reading and dialogue and to do so with an eye towards liberation and a generous respect for each other.
Access needs?
Please let us know if you need anything in order to access our events. We will do our best to accommodate you! ¶ Study Object Room will take place on Jitsi. The notes from the conversation will be shared on our website in manner meant to encourage participation by those who, for whatever reason, could not join us in real time.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of fag.tips. Report Abuse