Shilpi Sewa!! – Cultural Fundraiser Event Registration
Event Date: Sunday December 5th, 2021.
Event Time:1:00 PM EST,12:00 PM CST,11:00 AM MST,10:00 AM PST,11:30 PM IST,6 PM UK
Contact us at 443.718.0467 shilpisewa@gmail.com
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Name *
Address
Email Address *
Phone Number
How will you participate in this fundraiser event? *
I understand that I will have to pay $45 or more to view the event, additional donation welcome. Electronic Payment options instructions will be provided after this form submission. *
Required
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy