2019 Ti4E Call For Presenters
CCRESA and its affiliate school districts of Bath, DeWitt, Fowler, Ovid-Elsie, Pewamo-Westphalia, and St. Johns are proud to present Ti4E - Technology Integration for Educators. This summer technology conference, planned for August 13th & 14th at Herbison Woods Elementary, is intended for all school employees who would like to grow their skills in using technology.

Are you excited by the possibilities of what technology can do for your students, staff, or work-flow and efficiency? Have you recently tried a project that fired up your students about learning? Do you have a hidden talent for using G Suite or Microsoft tools? Are you implementing STEAM/Maker activities in your classroom? Are you savvy in using technology for organization and efficiency? If any of these scenerios sound familiar, we would love for you to become a Ti4E presenter!

Looking for session topic ideas? Check out this list of topic suggestions or choose your own: http://bit.ly/2A4JEPu.

If you'd like to present on more than one topic, please submit a separate form for each session idea. Each session will be one hour in length. If you plan to have a co-presenter, you only need to submit one form for the two of you per session.

Please complete this form by Friday, April 26th!

If you are interested in becoming a Ti4E presenter and have additional questions about the event, please email your district Ti4E contact for support:
CCRESA - Allison Rogers (arogers@ccresa.org)
CCRESA - Pete Klein (pklein@ccresa.org)
Bath - Nicole Stawara (nstawara@bath.k12.mi.us)
DeWitt - Sherry McVay (smcvay@dewittschools.net)
Fowler - Janelle Ritter (jritter@fowlerschools.net)
Ovid-Elsie - Karle Delo (karle.delo@ovidelsie.org)
Pewamo-Westphalia - Stacey Johnston (sjohnston@pwschools.org)
St. Johns - Jason Gnegy (gnegyj@sjredwings.org)

*School employees who are from outside of Clinton County, please reach out to Allison Rogers (arogers@ccresa.org) if you have any questions.

Email address *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Clinton County Schools. Report Abuse - Terms of Service