Live Q & A with Dr. A on Health Coaching & The NEW Health Professional

Date: Tue. 3/6/18
Start time: 2:30 pm ET | 1:30 pm CT | 12:30 pm MT | 11:30 am PT (1 hr.)

Attend this LIVE video conference with Dr. Wayne Scott Andersen, co-founder, Medical Director and field leader of OPTAVIA and a panel of top health professionals who are thriving with health coaching to learn how they are catching the wellness wave and strategically partnering Health & Wellness Coaching Services into their daily lives and practice to improve their patient/client outcomes and to grow cash based revenues!

During this video conference you will learn...

- How to seamlessly integrate a turn-key, physician led, comprehensive health coaching program into your existing practice with a simple approach towards learning how to live a healthier lifestyle

- How to offer a simple and structured nutrition plan to provide safe weight loss and/or optimize member/client nutritional input without micro managing the process

- How to utilize joint health promotions and marketing tactics to increase your client pool and the number of referrals you receive from health professionals

- How to create more time freedom and less dependence on 3rd party payers

- Simple steps to overcome the barriers to adding health coaching services and expanding your member/client base beyond your community without increasing your overhead

- How to capture more market share and dominate your competition without discounting your fees or running expensive ad campaigns.

Please complete the form below to receive the login details and Dr. A's 105 pg. ebook title Stop. Challenge. Choose. - 3 Steps Towards Creating Optimal Health.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question