Publish in the FLTMAG: Information webinar
Join us for this 45 minute webinar on May 17th, 2017 at 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central and 6pm Eastern.

Find out how to publish in the FLTMAG. We'll discuss the type of submissions we are looking for and the submission and review process. The FLTMAG is a great publication venue for both first time writers and veteran publishers. Get published this summer!

Get published this summer!
First and last name
Your answer
Email address
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of Colorado Boulder. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms