Event registration - AIREO Workshop
Event Timing: 1-4pm IST (2-5pm CET, 8-11am EST) July 20th, 2021
Contact us at info@aireo.net
Email *
What aspects of AIREO are you particularly interested in?
Clear selection
Would you consider yourself to be primarily a
Clear selection
Name *
Email *
Organization *
Title *
Would you like your email to be added to the AIREO mailing list?
Clear selection
I understand that my details will be used in accordance with the ICHEC privacy policy (https://www.ichec.ie/terms-and-conditions#privacy) *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Irish Centre for High End Computing. Report Abuse