2019 Special Olympics Florida - Collier County Athlete of the Year
Nominations are open for Collier County Athlete of the Year! Please compete each of the fields below, and submit your nomination by Thursday, October 31, 2019.

The Athlete of the Year will be announced at this year's Celebration of Inclusion Luncheon (COIL) on Friday, December 13, 2019.

Previous Years' Winners: Junior Liberal/Nicole Worley/ Patti Peluso/ Helen Mier/ Ricky McClain/ Joshua McClellan/ Alberto Nieves/ Ingrid Spindler/ Daniel Smith/ Pedro Sierra/ Johnny Garza/ Michael Acevedo/ Ernie Winegardner/ Latasha Gardner/ Kevin Kennedy/ Brian Francis and Viviana Pantoja/Jason Roxberry
Nominated Athlete's First and Last Name *
Your answer
Description: Please include a short description of why this athlete deserves the Athlete of the Year award. Did the athlete do something exceptional this year? *
Your answer
Your first and last name (nominator) *
Your answer
Your email address (nominator) *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy