At IT Solver and as your G Suite Administrator we can secure your company data and make the necessary arrangements.
Note: Only files owned by a user can be transferred to another user, who becomes the new owner. Any files visible to the outgoing user, but not owned by them, are not affected by account deletion.
The following types of user data can be transferred before deleting a user account:
- Drive/Docs - Calendar - Google+ pages - Google My Business pages