Registration KM4Dev Online Open Space - Travelling with sunshine over our planet
We invite you to join a KM4Dev online Open Space meeting on 14th June, from 02:00 London time (01:00 GMT) to 19:30 London time (18:30 GMT).

We'll be offering two-hour long sessions, with a 30 min break between them, to give the possibility to everyone to attend, regardless of timezones. You can check actual timing in your timezone here https://www.timeanddate.com/

See who else has registered and the topics suggested at https://awesome-table.com/-KlhQ0Usr_eQ8_TDCbgR/view

Please select the session(s) you intent to join
Required
What are the burning questions in KM for development that you have on your mind and would like to explore with others? Please write below here. We'll use your inputs for the Open Space marketplace.
Your answer
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms