Respect, Protect, Fulfill: Afghan Women's Rights at a Crossroads: presentation and discussion with Canadian Women for Women in Afghanistan
Tuesday, January 19th, 2021

7am PST / 8am MST / 10am EST


The Zoom link will be provided shortly before the event.
Email *
Name *
Organization *
Are you a member of WPSN-C? *
There will be time for questions during the event. If you would like to submit a question ahead of time, you are welcome to do so.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy