EdCampVoice Session Board Ideas
Thank you again for attending #EdCampVoice. If you are interested in adding a topic to the session board, please provide your information in the form below.

Once your room is created, please feel free to begin discussing the topic at any time. The synchronous aspect of the conversation will begin on July 1st at 12PM EST/9AM PST and officially conclude on July 2nd at 11:45AM EST/8:45AM PST. However, continue the discussions as long as you would like!

Dates:
July 1-2, 2019

Registration:
If you have not done so already, please use the following link to register for EdCamp Voice: edcampvoice.com.


More info:
Please follow us on Twitter @EdCampVoice and feel free to use the hashtag as well (#EdCampVoice).

New to Voxer:
If you are new to Voxer, please feel free to join the New Teachers to Voxer group to explore in a no judgement zone. Here is the link: https://web.voxer.com/chats/1433596583445_218524181_9b68a85f
Your Voxer Handle *
Your answer
Please provide the topic you would like to discuss *
Your answer
Enter the url to your backchannel below (if available)
(A padlet, Google doc, or Wakelet are examples of backchannels)
Your answer
Other
If you have already created your room, please paste the link here. This is also a space for any other questions/comments.
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Sarah Thomas - Google Education Trainer. Report Abuse - Terms of Service