LOCO London Comedy Film Festival 2016: Volunteer Applications
We are currently accepting volunteer applications for the 5th London Comedy Film Festival. Taking place April 21-1 May across London, LOCO celebrates comedy cinema in all its forms. Taking our lead from the Wizard of Oz, we are look for films demonstrating brains, heart and courage, and we need volunteers who can offer the same.

This year's festival features world and UK premieres from some of the most exciting filmmakers the UK has to offer, as well as a strand of new French comedies and a host of foreign language films and special events. If you are interested in being a part of this year's festival team, please fill out the form below.

Any enquiries regarding volunteering should be directed to ruby.mcguigan@locofilmfestival.com.

Full Name
Your answer
Email Address
Your answer
Phone Number
Your answer
Date of Birth
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Please specify which dates you are available.
Daytime
Evening
All Day
Unavailable
Thursday April 21
Friday April 22
Saturday April 23
Sunday April 24
Monday April 25
Tuesday April 26
Wednesday April 27
Thursday April 28
Friday April 29
Saturday April 30
Sunday May 1
Have you worked with LOCO in previous years?
Are you active on social media? If so, please specify.
Your answer
Do you have any experience of bar work or catering?
Your answer
Do you have previous experience working for a film festival or in events?
Your answer
Do you have any photography experience, and do you own your own camera?
Your answer
Do you have experience of, or are you interested in, hosting Q&A sessions/public speaking?
Your answer
Please list any other relevant experience here. Thank you!
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms