Speaking the Unspeakable: Trauma through crisis and displacement in early childhood
Webinar co-hosted by Elevate Children Funders Group, International Education Funders Group and Moving Minds Alliance.

Dr. Alicia Lieberman and Dr. Vilma Reyes of the Child Trauma Research Program at University of California, San Francisco, will present "Semillas de Apego," a group-based psychosocial intervention for young children and caregivers in communities exposed to violence in Colombia.

Please register below to attend. Agenda and dial-in details will follow.

Date: Thursday, 12 March 2020
Time: 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm CET
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email address *
Your answer
Title *
Your answer
Organisation *
Your answer
Country of Residence *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy