Availability Chart May 8th -31st 2021
Please indicate your availability for ALL games you wish to be considered for. Fixtures are listed in date order. Senior teams will be published on the website and Whats App group the Tuesday proceeding each game. A full fixture list can be found at www.charlburycricketclub.com
Name *
Mobile Number (in case of emergency) *
Cherwell League Games (Full members only)
Yes
No
Saturday 8th May
Saturday 15th May
Sunday 16th May 3rd XI cup
Saturday 22nd May
Saturday 29th May
Friendly Games (all members)
Yes
No
Yes, but not if selected previous day
Sunday 9th May Long Hanborough (H)
Sunday 16th May (3rd XI Cup) Away
Sunday 23rd May Sandford St Martin (H)
Sunday 30th May Hook Norton (H)
Ladies Games T20 & Super 8s (lady members)
Yes
No
Yes, but not if selected previous day
Sunday 9th May Super 8s @ Stony Stra
Sunday 16th May Super 8s (H)
Sunday 23rd May ECB T20 KO semi final (TBC)
Sunday 30th May Super 8s @ Henley
T20 Friendly Games 6 pm start (all members)
Yes
No
Tuesday 11th May - North Hinksey
Tuesday 18th May - Freeland
Tuesday 25th May - Oxfam
T20 League games 6 pm start (Full members only)
Yes
No
Tuesday 25th May _ Witney Mills (A)
Comments
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy