National Civil Conversation Webinar
Teaching civility in uncivil times. Learn how to use the civil conversation methodology to empower students to constructively discuss controversial issues; develop speaking, listening, and close reading skills; and improve understanding of their role in democracy. Ready to use lessons will be provided! Webinar will take place
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. EST (4:00 p.m. Pacific, 5:00 p.m. Mountain and 6:00 p.m. Central).
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email 1: *
Your answer
City: *
Your answer
State: *
Your answer
School *
Your answer
School District
Your answer
Subject(s) you currently teach:
Thank you! Questions? Contact Laura (laura@crf-usa.org/213.316.2128)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms