Mary Hartman Oregon Journalism Teacher of the Year - 2021
Email address *
The Oregon High School Journalism Teacher of the Year award is open to any active journalism teacher and/or publications adviser in an Oregon public or private high school.
Nominations are accepted from principals, professional journalists, fellow teachers, or students. Individuals may also self-nominate. The selection will be made by representatives from the Oregon Journalism Education Association (OJEA) and Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association.

The award is named for Mary Hartman, a University of Oregon Journalism School faculty member and former director of Oregon Scholastic Press. The winner receives a $500 cash award which is paid by an endowment from the Hartman family. Members schools must be a member of both JEA and OJEA.
Deadline - Extended to March 1, 2021
Name of teacher you are recommending: *
Why are you recommending this teacher?
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy