HWPL World Interfaith Joint Prayer Conference
Monday, October 26, 2020
UTC 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Please take note of the time difference based on your region.

We look forward to seeing you soon.
The Zoom (Online) link will be shared. Please be ready for the Zoom link.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89617963261?pwd=bkhtRlNxL3E3SnZCTU1oSFNHcHJNQT09
RSVP
Please enter your full name. *
What is your country? *
What is your religion? *
What is the name of your religious organization? *
What is your position in the organization? *
Ex) Religious leader, Worker, Member
My email address is: *
Please write a message of hope for the cessation of COVID-19
Do you want to receive HWPL News by email? *
Coming Soon 2020.10.26 (Mon) UTC 11:00AM
Finland (Helsinki) 13:00
Guyana (Georgetown) 7:00
Hongkong (Hongkong) 19:00
India (New Delhi) 16:30
Indonesia (Jakarta) 18:00
Nepal (Kathmandu) 16:45
Nigeria (Abuja) 12:00
Norway (Trondheim) 12:00
Philippine (Manila) 19:00
Suriname (Paramaribo) 8:00
Sweden (Stockholm) 12:00
Taiwan (Taipei) 19:00
Ukraine (Kiev) 14:00
United States (New York) 7:00
Thank you so much for your response.
Thank you for your confirmation to attend.
Please finish the RSVP form to ensure your attendance.
We look forward to meeting with you soon.

This survey was designed by HWPL Peace Organization

www.hwpl.kr
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy