CHEST 2018 Honor and Memorial Lectures Nominations
Each year, CHEST honors physicians and others who are making significant or meritorious contributions to chest medicine. All honorees are recognized for advancing work in specific areas of chest medicine, mentorship, and training, furthering the work of CHEST, and more.

If you believe you have a colleague who should be recognized for their distinguished work, please submit a nomination.

Nominations for the CHEST 2018 Honor and Memorial Lectures are now being accepted. The following awards and lectures are now open:

• College Medalist Award
• Distinguished Service Award
• Edward C. Rosenow III, MD, Master FCCP/Master Teacher Honor Lecture
• Roger C. Bone Memorial Lecture in Critical Care
• Murray Kornfeld Memorial Founders Award
• Distinguished Scientist Honor Lecture in Cardiopulmonary Physiology
• Pasquale Ciaglia Memorial Lecture in Interventional Medicine
• Margaret Pfrommer Memorial Lecture in Long-term Mechanical Ventilation
• Thomas L. Petty, MD, Master FCCP Memorial Lecture


Questions? Please contact Emily Petraglia at

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of American College of Chest Physicians. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms