The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

NEMUS Webinar Series Latina # 8
"Situación y Perspectivas del Acceso a PrEP para la Prevención del VIH en México"

El webinar se desarrollará el Jueves 02 de Febrero de 2017 a las 7:00 am en Los Angeles, 9:00am en C. de Guatemala, y San José; 10.00am en Ciudad de México, Bogotá, Lima, Quito y Ciudad de Panamá; 11:00am en Santo Domingo, Washington, La Paz, La Habana y Santiago; 12pm Buenos Aires; 1:00pm en Brasilia, 4:00pm en Lisboa y Londres; y 5pm en Madrid y París.

NOMBRES
Your answer
APELLIDOS
Your answer
OCUPACIÓN
Your answer
E-MAIL
Your answer
INSTITUCIÓN
Your answer
PAIS
Your answer
CARGO
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of IESSDEH. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms