IPNE 2017 Board Election Ballot
Board members are elected for 2-year terms. See nominees' biographies at https://tinyurl.com/y9ndqh78.

We ask for your name or member number and email address for eligibility verification only. Your votes are private and will not be released or published. For election process questions, contact IPNE bookkeeper, Monica Bernstein (accounting@IPNE.org).

Incumbents Eddie Vincent, Jason Davis, Nelson Suit, Paul Parisi, Joanne Lannin, Rona Gofstein, Virginia L. Towler, Anastasia Antoniou are not up for re-election, and are scheduled to continue on the board through 2018.

Email address *
Name or IPNE Member Number *
You can find your member number at http://IPNE.org/sys/profile.
Your answer
Suggestion Box:
How can IPNE grow and serve indie publishers like you better in the future? Add your suggestions and volunteer your expertise here!
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Independent Publishers of New England.