Political Education Conversation: GRWM: On Being Black & API
The public health threat of coronavirus has shown us now, more than ever, the importance of community care. As part of our commitment to community care we want to set up introductory political education conversation spaces to learn and discuss the experiences of being Black and API in community, as well as dissecting anti-Blackness in the API community. We believe this can be a transformative moment, and NQAPIA is committed to learning together throughout it.

Please join us on Monday, May 18 at 8pm EST/ 5pm PST / 7pm CST.

We will send you call-in information 30 minutes prior to the call. Please sign up below.

**Please Note: This is a space built by and for people who identify as LGBTQ+ API**
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name: *
City, State
I will be joining the call *
What would you like to see/discuss in this space?
NQAPIA Member Group Affiliation (if any)
Additional Comments/Questions
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of NQAPIA. Report Abuse