Virtual Knowledge Sharing on "UNCITRAL Texts and International Trade in the Digital Era"
The event will be held on  2 June, 2021 from 8.30-11.45 a.m. (Vienna Time) / 1.30-4.45 p.m. (Bangkok Time) / 3.30-6.45 p.m. (Seoul Time) via ZOOM. Please see Agenda below or download from this link.
 
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1izL2_aJAfG8YKU1KqIZBV24AZPdQKfSZ/view?usp=sharing
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy