2021 Virtual Summit Student Planning Committee Application
Thank you for applying to be on the committee! We are seeking a diverse group of students, ages 13-19. Please know that you must be available 1-2 times per month for zoom calls between 5PM EST/2PM PST - 7PM EST/4PM PST. Committee members will receive a stipend for their work.
Last name *
First name *
Age *
Gender identity *
Race *
State *
Email
Phone number *
Why would you like to join the 2021 Virtual Summit Planning Committee? *
How have you been involved in activism around sexual violence prevention among teens before? *
Please share any other information you'd like us to know.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Weebly Email Service. Report Abuse