Blue Moon Halloween - Free Meditation Activation - 10/31/2020
Time Zones:
20h00 Paris (La méditation sera traduite en français)
6am Sydney (on Nov 1st)
4pm Brazil

USA:
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
9am Hawaii

***Join the Facebook group for updates: Align to Divine.
Email address *
Your Name
What are you ready to let go of? (Quelles choses êtes vous prêt(e) à lâcher ?) *
What is the main challenge, frustration, or problem you experience in your life right now? How do you feel about it? (Que ressentez vous a propos de cela ?) *
If you had a magic wand and were able to create the perfect solution to your problem, what would this solution look like? What would be the outcome? How would you feel? (Que ressentez-vous à propos de cela ?) *
In 1-2 words, what is your intention? (En 1 ou 2 mots, quelle est votre intention ?) *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy