Phantom Tollbooth Conflict Form
Please indicate all hard, soft and late conflicts. Hard conflicts are days that you are not able to come to rehearsal. Soft conflicts are days that you prefer not to come to rehearsal but will give rehearsal priority if called. The Director will attempt to honor your soft conflicts by arranging the early rehearsal schedule so that you are not called on those days, although sometimes that will not be possible. Late conflicts are rehearsals you would need to come late or need to leave early; please give times at the bottom. Your hard conflicts could affect which role you are offered, but soft conflicts will not. Rehearsals will be up to 4 days per week and the final schedule will be based on conflicts. Conflicts with Tech week or performances will affect casting and will only be allowed in special circumstances.

Please note that while we are collecting conflicts for Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday morning, Saturday afternoon and Sunday afternoon, there will not be more than a maximum of 4 rehearsals in any given week, with the possible exception of Tech Week and the week before. The rehearsal schedule will be based on the conflicts of the cast and production team.

Email address *
Do you have any conflicts? *
Week 1: September 29 to October 6
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Sunday, September 29 at 2pm - Readthrough
Monday, September 30 at 7pm
Tuesday, October 1 at 7pm
Wednesday, October 2 at 7pm
Thursday, October 3 at 7pm
Saturday, October 5 at 10am
Saturday, October 5 at 2pm
Sunday, October 6 at 2pm
Week 2: October 7 to 13
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Monday, October 7 at 7pm
Tuesday, October 8 at 7pm
Wednesday, October 9 at 7pm
Thursday, October 10 at 7pm
Saturday, October 12 at 10am
Saturday, October 12 at 2pm
Sunday, October 13 at 2pm
Week 3: October 14 to 20
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Monday, October 14 at 7pm
Tuesday, October 15 at 7pm
Wednesday, October 16 at 7pm
Thursday, October 17 at 7pm
Saturday, October 19 at 10am
Saturday, October 19 at 2pm
Sunday, October 20 at 2pm
Week 4: October 21 to 27
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Monday, October 21 at 7pm
Tuesday, October 22 at 7pm
Wednesday, October 23 at 7pm
Thursday, October 24 at 7pm
Saturday, October 26 at 10am
Saturday, October 26 at 2pm
Sunday, October 27 at 2pm
Week 5: October 28 to November 3
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Monday, October 28 at 7pm
Tuesday, October 29 at 7pm
Wednesday, October 30 at 7pm
Thursday, October 31 No Rehearsal Halloween
Saturday, November 2 at 10am
Saturday, November 2 at 2pm
Sunday, November 3 at 2pm
Week 6: November 4 to 10
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Monday, November 4 at 7pm
Tuesday, November 5 at 7pm
Wednesday, November 6 at 7pm
Thursday, November 7 at 7pm
Saturday, November 9 at 10am
Saturday, November 9 at 2pm
Sunday, November 10 at 2pm
Week 7: November 11 to 17
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Monday, November 11 at 7pm
Tuesday, November 12 at 7pm
Wednesday, November 13 at 7pm
Thursday, November 14 at 7pm
Saturday, November 16 at 10am
Saturday, November 16 at 2pm
Sunday, November 17 at 2pm
Week 8: November 18 to 23
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Monday, November 18 at 7pm
Tuesday, November 19 at 7pm
Wednesday, November 20 at 7pm
Thursday, November 21 at 7pm
Saturday, November 23 at 10am
Saturday, November 23 at 2pm
Tech Week: November 24 to 28
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Sunday, November 24 Cue to Cue
Monday, November 25 Tech Run
Tuesday, November 26 Full Run
Wednesday, November 27 Dress Rehearsal
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving No Rehearsal
Performances: November 29 to December 15; call times will be 90 minutes before start time (to be confirmed.)
Hard Conflict
Soft Conflict
Late Conflict
Friday, November 29, Performance start 8pm
Saturday, November 30, Performance start 2pm
Sunday, December 1, Performance start 2pm
Friday, December 6, Performance start 8pm
Saturday, December 7, Performance start 2pm
Sunday, December 8, Performance start 2pm
Friday, December 13, Performance start 6pm
Saturday, December 14, Performance start 2pm
Sunday, December 15, Performance start 2pm
Please describe any "late" conflicts checked above -- when can you arrive?
Your answer
Is there anything else you would like to tell us about your schedule?
Your answer
If you checked any conflicts during Tech Week or Performances, please describe them here.
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service