9th Cultural talk for diversity & Inclusion
9th Cultural Talk For Diversity & Inclusion - let's talk about  " East Africa"
Event date : 15 (Sat.) June 2024
 Event time ;KST 8PM/MYT 7PM/WIB 6PM/IST 4:30PM/GST 3PM/CET,BST 12PM/CEST 1 PM/AET 9PM
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Facilitation Journeys in East Africa!
Your nationality/place of residence now *
Your Full name please *
Your email address to send you Zoom link *
How did you know this event?
Have you participated this event before?  *
Any questions or comments below or send email to janekimjh@naver.com
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy