Our Power: Organizing changing lives in the US and Japan
Recently, two amazing campaigns won victory in Japan and US

1. Sexual assault survivors organized and won the change of the legal definition of rape in Japan!

2. Residents of Maine, US organized and made Maine become the first state in the US to pass Medicaid Expansion at ballot!

On December 9th, 2017 at 9-10.30 am EST (2.00-3.30 pm UTC), LCN will host an online real-time event with representatives of these campaigns.

Join us to meet, hear, discuss and learn with amazing leaders of these, and many other campaigns happening on the ground right now.

To register, fill in the form below. Deadline for registration is Friday, December 8th at 12pm EST (5pm UTC)

Your LCN team

Email address *
Your name? (First and Last name) *
Your answer
Where are you from? (Country, State, City) *
Your answer
Will you attend event on December 9th 9 am EST? *
Required
Your organization *
Your answer
Official title in the organizatiton
Your answer
Issue area you are engaged with
Your answer
What are you interested in learning
Your answer
Have you been engaged in LCN in the past?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms