NEMUS Webinar Series # 29
Access to PrEP in Spain: Challenges and Ongoing Efforts

The webinar is scheduled to take place on Thursday 25 May 2017, at 7:00 am Los Angeles; 9:00 am Mexico, Lima, Panama City; 10:00 New York; 11:00 am Brasilia; 3:00 pm London; 4:00 pm Geneva/Johannesburg, 7.30 pm India, 9pm Bangkok. To check the time in your specific time zone, please visit:

FIRST NAME
Your answer
LAST NAME
Your answer
OCCUPATION
Your answer
E-MAIL
Your answer
INSTITUTION
Your answer
COUNTRY
Your answer
POSITION
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of IESSDEH. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms