Sewing Party! Saturday Nov. 14th 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm GMT, 7pm CET
Hosted by Lori and Helena from the Clothes Making Mavens podcast.
Once you submit your registration, you will see a confirmation page with the information to connect to our Zoom meeting. We will also email you a reminder a day or two before the party.
Can't wait to see you!
Your name
Your email address
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Ryerson University. Report Abuse