Bandar Seri Begawan 120 (BSB120)
BSB120 is a Brunei Darussalam Cycling Race event organised by Brunei Darussalam Cycling Federation (BDCF) and Department of Youth and Sports, Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sports.

Date: Sunday, 15 March 2020
Venue: Starting at Stadium Hassanal Bolkiah
Route distance: 120 and 90km according to category (Please check our Facebook and IG for the exact route)

Elite Roadbike (Age 23-34, born 1997 to 1986)
Under 23 Roadbike (Age 19-22, born 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001)
Master Roadbike (Age 35-50, born 1985 and 1970)

Veteran Roadbike (Age 51 and above, born 1969 and older)
Junior Roadbike (Age 18 and below, born 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005)
Woman Roadbike (Open, born 2005 and older)
Challenge Roadbike (Non-competitive)
Men Open Mountain Bike (Born 2005 and older)
Women Open Mountain Bike (Born 2005 and older)

Registration fee: $60 (individual)

Note to teams:
Please take note all team members are required to register as individual first (and to pay individual registration fee) and to indicate that you will be part of a team. Only individuals registered to race 120km will be eligible to be part of team. Number of riders per team is minimum 4 riders and maximum 5 riders with a minimum of 4 riders to finish. Team category will proceed if more than 10 teams registered.
Online form for team registration will be open on 21 February 2020.
Team registration fee: $150
(team fee is in addition to individual registration fee)

Pay to:
BIBD account number 00014010013310

Please send screenshot of payment to:
(make sure to include your full name in the email)

Race Rules and Regulations will be published on our Facebook page on 21 February 2020.
Email address *
Name *
Telephone No. *
For under 18 years old, please state guardian contact details (name, telephone number and relationship)
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy