Gregory E. Carlson Outstanding SBO of the Year Award
Named for Past President Gregory E. Carlson, the 2017 winner of the Philip B. Fredenburg Award for Outstanding Service, this award is given to a school business official that has demonstrated excellence in the performance of their duties and responsibilities to their school district and community. The recipient’s school district will receive a $1,000 donation in their name for use to purchase equipment, offer a scholarship, etc.

Please submit this nomination by March 13. If you have any questions please email

Sponsored by J.J. Stanis & Company.
Email address *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of NYSASBO. Report Abuse