Independence Spirit of Unity Award
Sponsored by the Independence Diversity Task Force
The annual Spirit of Unity Award presentation is a significant part of the annual community celebration in memory of the life and legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
The celebration is Sunday, January 20, 2019. This year's Theme is "Tied together in a single garment of destiny"
The Spirit of Unity award is intended to recognize significant service which fosters inclusion and community.
Name of Nominee *
Your answer
Example(s) of Service to Independence Community *
Your answer
Write a brief paragraph as to why you think this individual should be considered for the Spirit of Unity Award. *
Your answer
Your Name *
Your answer
Phone number and/or Email where we can contact you for further information *
Your answer
Past recipients of this award are: Robert Wesley 2013; Kathy Newkirk 2014; Madelyn Crawford 2015; Charles Barker 2016; Jim Kelly 2017; Chuck Schmidt 2018.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Independence USD 446. Report Abuse - Terms of Service